Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Header Image

Staff and Leaders

Our ministry team is dedicated to equipping the wider community at Grace to serve and glorify God. We're a close group of staff committed to excellence, service, and partnership. Feel free to approach us or any of our community leaders with questions, prayer needs, or simply to say hello.

church staff

Rev. David Jones Palo Alto Site Pastor david@gracepres.com View bio
Rev. Bob Crossland South Bay Site Pastor bob@gracepres.com View bio
Rev. Iron Kim Pastor of Spiritual Formation iron@gracepres.com View bio
Rev. Steven Chitty South Bay Assistant Pastor steven@gracepres.com
Kathy Jenke Director of Women's Ministry & Congregational Care kathy@gracepres.com
Jess Springer Director of Creative Arts & Congregational Care jess@gracepres.com
James Bailon Director of Operations james@gracepres.com
Abby Denison GraceTeens Director abby@gracepres.com
Renée Zempel SB Ministry Coordinator renee@gracepres.com
Amanda Royer SB GraceKids Director amanda@gracepres.com
Sarah Dellenbach PA Nursery & Toddler sarahdellenbach@gmail.com
Allison Quick GraceKids Elementary Coordinator allison@gracepres.com
Rebekah Tooley Volunteer & Communications Coordinator rebekah@gracepres.com
Rev. Crawford Stevener Campus Ministry (RUF at Stanford) crawford.stevener@ruf.org
Rev. Brian Tsui Campus Ministry (RUF at SJSU) brian.tsui@ruf.org

 

elders

Ryan Carlson 
Ed Chen
Jason Greene
Felix Lee
Tom Oliveri 
Tim Sohn  
Joe Weber

diaconal mercy team


Brenna Hall
Ari Manoukian
Eric Appel
Nicki Appel
Doug Devine
Kathy Jenke