Header Image

South Bay

Weekly Service of Worship

Sundays at 9:30a
Bascom Community Center
1000 S Bascom Ave, San Jose

GraceKids

Infants through Preschool can be dropped off in their classrooms at any time. Pre-K through 6th grade remain in worship until dismissed.

More info: GraceKids South Bay

 

Site Staff

Site Pastor Rev. Bob Crossland bob@gracepres.com View bio
Pastor of Spiritual Formation Rev. Iron Kim iron@gracepres.com View bio
Worship Pastor Rev. Luke Brodine luke@gracepres.com View bio
Assistant Pastor Rev. Steven Chitty steven@gracepres.com
SB Ministry Coordinator Renée Zempel renee@gracepres.com
SB Worship Coordinator Wilson Whitton wilson@gracepres.com
Director of Youth Ministries David Birnie dbirnie@gracepres.com View bio
GraceKids SB Coordinator Amanda Royer amanda@gracepres.com
Nursery & Toddler Facilitator Sandra Bosscher sandra@gracepres.com
Youth Ministry Coordinator Jenae Dunn jenae@gracepres.com